Management

Ulu Bismarck Crawley Chief Execute Officer

bismarck.crawley@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:(+685)67200 Ext 201
Direct: (+685)67201 Fax: 23176

Filomena Nelson ACEO DMO

filomena.nelson@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:67200  Ext: 212
Direct line: 67212

Filisita Heather ACEO Land Management

filisita.heather@mnre.gov.ws
ph:(+68567200 Ext 201)
Direct :(+68567201)

Vanda Faasoa Chan Ting ACEO Renewable Energy

vanda@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:(+68567200,Ext:206
Direct:(+685)67206

Fuatino Leota ACEO DEC

fuatino.leota@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:(+68567200,Ext:208
Direct:(+685)67208

Fetoloai Yandall Alama ACEO PUMA

fetoloai.alama@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:(+68567200 Ext 210)
Direct (+68567210)

Anne Rasmussen ACEO GEF

anne.rasmussen@mnre.gov.ws
Ph:(+68567200 Ext 202)
Direct (+68567202)

Moafanua Tolusina Pouli ACEO Forestry

tolusina.pouli@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 209
Direct(+68567209)

Asuao Malaki Iakopo ACEO Water Resources

malaki.iakopo@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 211)
Direct(+68567211)

Tuiolo Schuster ACEO Corporate Services

tuiolo.schuster@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 205)
Direct(+68567205)

Shirley Malielegaoi ACEO Legal Services

shirley.malielegaoi@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 304)
Direct(+68567304)

Safuta Toelau Iulio ACEO SPA/Technical

toelau.iulio@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 207)
Direct(+68567207)

Frances Reupena ACEO Environment Sector

fran.reupena@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 332)
Direct(+68567332)

Ruth Ueselani ACEO Water Sector

ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 291)
Direct(+68567291)

Mulitalo Bernie Tauaanae ACEO ICT

bernie.tauaanae@mnre.gov.ws
ph(+68567200 ext 227)
Direct(+68567227)

Mulipola Ausetalia Titimaea ACEO Meteorology

ausetalia.titimaea@mnre.gov.ws
Direct(+68520855)

Ministry Structure