Management

Ulu Bismarck Crawley Chief Execute Officer

bismarck.crawley@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+685)67200 Ext 201

Direct: (+685)67201 Fax: 23176

Lameko Asora Simanu ACEO

Disaster Management Office

lameko.simanu@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:67200  Ext: 212

Direct line: 67212

Filisita Heather ACEO

Land Management Division

filisita.heather@mnre.gov.ws

ph:(+68567200 Ext 201)

Direct :(+68567201)

Vanda Faasoa Chan Ting ACEO

Renewable Energy Division

vanda@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200,Ext:206

Direct:(+685)67206

Seumalo Afele Faiilagi ACEO

Division of Environment Conservation 

afele.faiilagi@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200,Ext:208

Direct:(+685)67208

Fetoloai Yandall Alama ACEO

Planing and Urban Management

fetoloai.alama@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200 Ext 210)

Direct (+68567210)

Anne Rasmussen ACEO

Global Environment Facility

anne.rasmussen@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200 Ext 202)

Direct (+68567202)

Moafanua Tolusina Pouli ACEO

Forestry Division

tolusina.pouli@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 209

Direct(+68567209)

Asuao Malaki Iakopo ACEO

Water Resources Division

malaki.iakopo@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 211)

Direct(+68567211)

Tuiolo Schuster ACEO

Corporate Services Division 

tuiolo.schuster@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 205)

Direct(+68567205)

Shirley Malielegaoi ACEO

Legal Services

shirley.malielegaoi@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 304)

Direct(+68567304)

Safuta Toelau Iulio ACEO

SPA/Technical Division 

toelau.iulio@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 207)

Direct(+68567207)

Frances Reupena ACEO

Environment Sector

fran.reupena@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 332)

Direct(+68567332)

Ruth Ueselani ACEO

Water Sector Division

ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 291)

Direct(+68567291)

Mulitalo Bernie Tauaanae ACEO

Information Technology  Division 

bernie.tauaanae@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 227)

Direct(+68567227)

Mulipola Ausetalia Titimaea ACEO

Meteorology Office

ausetalia.titimaea@mnre.gov.ws

Direct(+68520855)