Frances Reupena Chief Executive Officer

ceo@mnre.gov.ws

         Ph:(+685)67200 Ext 201

Direct: (+685)67201 Fax: 23176

Afaese Luteru Tauvale ACEO

Meteorology Office

luteru.tauvale@mnre.gov.ws

Direct(+68520855)

Moira Faletutulu ACEO

Environment Sector

moira.faletutulu@mnre.gov.ws

Direct Line (26932)

Filisita Heather ACEO

Land Management Division

filisita.heather@mnre.gov.ws

ph:(+68567200 Ext 206)

Direct :(+68567206)

Toiata Uili ACEO

Renewable Energy Division

toiata.uili@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200,Ext:203

Direct:(+685)67203

Faaululuga Papalii ACEO

Corporate Services Division

faauluuluga.papalii@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 205)

Direct(+68567205)

Seumalo Afele Faiilagi ACEO

Division of Environment Conservation 

afele.faiilagi@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200,Ext:208

Direct:(+685)67208

Anne Rasmussen ACEO

Climate Change and GEF Division

anne.rasmussen@mnre.gov.ws

Ph:(+68567200 Ext 202)

Direct (+68567202)

Charles Philemon Pritchard ACEO

Information Technology  Division

charles.pritchard@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 227)

Direct(+68567227)

Moafanua Tolusina Pouli ACEO

Forestry Division

tolusina.pouli@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 209

Direct(+68567209)

Asuao Malaki Iakopo ACEO

Water Resources Division

malaki.iakopo@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 211)

Direct(+68567211)

Shirley Malielegaoi ACEO

Legal Services

shirley.malielegaoi@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 204)

Direct(+68567204)

Safuta Toelau Iulio ACEO

SPA/Technical Division 

toelau.iulio@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 207)

Direct(+68567207)

Vacant ACEO

Disaster Management Office

Ph:67200  Ext: 212

Direct line: 67212

Ruth Ueselani ACEO

Water Sector Division

ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws

ph(+68567200 ext 291)

Direct(+68567291)

© 2020 MNRE All rights reserved.Website developed by ICT